Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
6497 Penpals on File Now from 144 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Nicala!

---
Request posted: 2020-02-13 Request expires: 2025-02-13
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Nicala!
(Female, Age: 15 years, Occupation: Modelling)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: Any (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: Australia
Learn English
Learn About Australia
About me:
I like doing a lot of things. Especially doing styling, taking photos, art and singing. I really enjoy school and I feel like I've improved so much from yr 7 and I feel like I can go far. I do like my job as a model although it is hard making plans in my spare time because side jobs with modelling come in out of nowhere and can mess up plans. When I have free time, I will most likely do baking, cleaning, writing, or homework. I tend to be quiet at first but after a while, I will warm to the person and be happy. I have 2 dogs and three fish. Interesting things about me are that I'm really sensitive to smell so when I hug someone I will most likely hug them for a long time depending on their smell and if it makes me comfortable. I'm someone who is willing to be open and loving to anyone who approaches me. I'm willing to be there for them, to get to know them and to understand them.
Interests:
Fangirling, art, styling
Favorite Music:
kpop, rap, or pop
Favorite Book(s):
Nancy Drew
Favorite Movie(s):
horror movies, action movies and musicals
I think a true friend is someone who:
Who is there for you, gives you great advice, supports you, can love you at your worst
About the penpal I'd like:
I would like a penpal that I can talk to and show things to them that I'm proud of and they can acknowledge me when my family can't. I want a penpal to be there for me and to be able to learn about them and their culture or just about them in general. I also want a penpal who speaks a different language. I like the idea of learning Korean but I'm also open to other languages. I want to be able to send letters and little gifts to my penpal as well. I will honestly adore my penpal if their crazy, or quite, shy, or out there... I'm a safe place. I will legit take interest in any detail of my penpal. I don't mind what gender or language or country but my limit in age would be 16.
(I am Nicala and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Nicala and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster