Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
7136 Penpals on File Now from 144 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT MilkyWay!

---
Request posted: 2020-01-12 Request expires: 2025-01-12
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact MilkyWay!
(Female, Age: 30 years, Occupation: nothing special yet)
My Native Language: Spanish
My Target Language: English (High Intermediate)
I live in this Country: Spain
Learn Spanish
Learn About Spain
About me:
I do not like to talk about myself as I am good or bad. When I have free time I like to listen to music or playing some instrument, sometimes I like to travel, take photographs or staying in drawing or painting. I do not watch tv so much and I love hang out with friends and go out to drink with some friend. I do really enjoy interesting conversations. I am outgoing but depending on the situation sometimes I am shy. I enjoy writting letters and postcards and receive and read them. I adore pets, the most, I am a dog person, also parrots of all kinds, lovebirds, hedgehog and axolotl. Astronomy is also a subject I love. I have travelled to many Europe countries and Japan.
Interests:
Music, Playing instruments, travelling, drawing and painting, take photographies,
Favorite Music:
Rock, I collect vinyls
Favorite Book(s):
Biographies, Art,
Favorite Movie(s):
I have a lot, for example I can say some of Stanley Kubrick
I think a true friend is someone who:
Is loyal, you can count with the friend in the bad and the good, someone who I can share my likes with. All this mutual and with respect and fun. You can be yourself and does not judge you.
About the penpal I'd like:
I am looking for a penpal from Japan, full Japanese or half Japanese, also from the UK and the USA, from 28 to 40 years old, boys or girls, men or women that shares my likes and hobbies with me. Someone clever, funny and interesting. A penpal that can play some instrument and/or is musician is a plus. I can write in Spanish, English and Japanese. To write about our likes, hobbies, dailylife Someone to build a conection, friendship throught letters. Hope to hearing from you soon !!
(I am MilkyWay and I want to delete my request.)
(I am MilkyWay and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster