Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
5981 Penpals on File Now from 142 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Shell!

---
Request posted: 2019-07-08 Request expires: 2024-07-08
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Shell!
(Female, Age: 34 years, Occupation: Stay at home mom)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: English (Native)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
Hi! I am 34 from the USA. I am married and we have 2 kids. I am currently a stay at home mom, but I have went to school for Cosmetology, just have to take my state boards to get my license to do hair makeup and nails professionally.

I am a laid back easy going kind of girl. I consider myself a very nice compassionate person, sometimes too nice that people like to take advantage of me, but I have learned the hard way how to not let that happen, lol. I am a little shy but once someone gets to know me I'm not shy at all. I have went through some life changing events over the past few years and have become a better person from it. I have been working on finding myself and who I am as I seem to have lost myself somewhere along the way. In the process of finding myself this has also included finding new friends who care about me and not just what I can do for them. Like I said I am learning!! Lol!!

Interests:
Making home decor, seasonal home decor and primitives. Anything hair and makeup. Reading, journalling, cooking, flower gardening, traveling around the United States with my husband and kids for his work. Listening to music and playing music on a few instr
Favorite Music:
Country, 90s, Pop, Rock, Alternative, Hip hop, not too picky.
Favorite Book(s):
Books about Faith and faith building, self improvement/help.
Favorite Movie(s):
Lots! Too many to list!!
I think a true friend is someone who:
Is there when you need them most.
About the penpal I'd like:
I am hoping to make some friends through the penpal experience. It would be nice to find a friend that I can share anything with and they can share with me as well. I am interested in friending females between the ages of 25-45, or if you are outside of this age range and you are female and think we may have something in common or a good friend match hit me up!!
(I am Shell and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Shell and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster