Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4599 Penpals on File Now from 131 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Hygge_00!

---
Request posted: 2018-03-13 Request expires: 2023-12-31
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Hygge_00!
(Female, Age: 24 years, Occupation: student)
My Native Language: Italian
My Target Language: English (High Intermediate)
I live in this Country: Italy
Learn Italian
Learn About Italy
About me:
Hey friends! I'm a simple girl in habits, but complicated with regard to my character. I'm 24 years old and I'm attending the university. My health is a little weak, but I survive:) I really like to realx (the famous latin 'otium') and I often lose track of time. I'm celiac and this is a problem for me because I still have to get used to that. I really like cooking for my family and when I have time I cook very willingly. I also like the order, although my desk looks like a buttlefield. I have a lot of imagination and I consider myself a creative, multifaceted artist. I like reading and writing. I write poetry and I started three novels that are stuffing in my computer. I'd really like to learn how to draw, but It's not one of my skills. I love listening to music and even humming all day. I also really like studying... Math is fun! Languages are one of my greatest passions. I would like to speak a lot of languages (it's a dream) with many different people. I know English, Greek, Latin and a bit of French and Spanish. I'm a sociable and funny girl, but people I know are not interested in languages, so I would like to find some kind and nice friends to share our passions and our knowledge of languages. If you like, I can teach you Italian. I also like being outdoors and playing with my kittens: I live in the countryside and the space around the house is not lacking. Plants and flowers realx me a lot and allow me to meditate. I like watching figure skating in tv and mystery movies. Crimes intrigue me, but not in real life:) I'm a pacifist, although I admire self-defense and martial arts.

Why contact me? I think I'm special (everyone says I'm a strange girl) and the normality is boring. I could positively surprise you and 'color' your life.
Interests:
I like listening to music, reading books, writing, studying, singing, watching TV, cooking, going out
Favorite Music:
rock-pop
Favorite Book(s):
Home (Larissa behrendt)
Favorite Movie(s):
too many
I think a true friend is someone who:
he doesn't judge you and helps you if you lose your way. A friend laughs with you and not at you.
About the penpal I'd like:
I have no search parameters. I just want my pen pal to be polite and honest. If we want to create something special, you can not wear a mask. I'm a good listener, so I can be a confidant. I can be a good friend, If you're just like me. See you soon!
(I am Hygge_00 and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Hygge_00 and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster