Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4408 Penpals on File Now from 130 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Emma Russell!

---
Request posted: 2017-07-15 Request expires: 2019-07-15
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Emma Russell!
(Female, Age: 16 years, Occupation: I'm a student )
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: Spanish (Low Intermediate)
I live in this Country: Ireland
Learn English
Learn About Ireland
About me:
Hey I'm Emma, a 16 year old girl from Ireland. I have lived here my whole life so I'd say I'm pretty good at English. I love art,painting is probably my favourite past time. I also play the guitar and listen to music basically every minute I'm not asleep. I love chilled indie music but I do like and listen to a lot of genres.i love gong to concerts when my favourite bands come to Ireland. During the weekend you'll find me either at my friends house or slugging out in my room. I never really watch TV but I do spend a lot of time watching YouTube and Netflix. I'd like to think of myself as an outgoing person even though I'm reality I'm quiet around new people. I love animals and I wish I had a cute little doggo. I have a pretty cool cat though.
Interests:
Art, guitar, interiors, movies, music
Favorite Music:
Indie/punk pop
Favorite Movie(s):
Donnie darko
About the penpal I'd like:
In a pen pal I'd like someone who's easy to talk to and quiet funny. I'm just looking for someone to better my Spanish with but if we become good friends I think that doing some sort of exchange in the summer would be cool. I don't really mind what you're into because I'd like to just get to know the person. Just someone who's into music. I'd like the age to be between 15-18, be a female, speak Spanish relatively well and just be from a Spanish speaking country.
(I am Emma Russell and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Emma Russell and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster