Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
5848 Penpals on File Now from 141 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 2 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Stephan Silwimba!

---
Request posted: 2016-03-12 Request expires: 2021-03-11
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Stephan Silwimba!
(Male, Age: 36 years, Occupation: Volunteer)
My Native Language: Other/Varied
My Target Language: Chichewa (Advanced)
I live in this Country: Malawi
Learn Other/Varied
Learn About Malawi
About me:
Am a young man aged 36 and married. Have four children two boys and two girls.I like my national Chichewa,Tumbuka as well as English. I like chatting with my family and my work mates as well as clients in their homes.Am working as community child protection worker as a volunteer with the Ministry of Gender, Children, Disability and Social Welfare. I like the job because am assisting those who have problems in their families concerning the welfare of people as human being. At free time I watch football and reading books. I conduct door to door campaign for home based care to see how vulnerable groups are doing and living in our day life. I conduct lessons to chronically patients ( counselling).
Interests:
watching local and international football
Favorite Music:
Malawi Gospel ( Nambuma and Rumphi CCAP and St michael Parish Choir
Favorite Book(s):
Looking for rain god
Favorite Movie(s):
Nigerian
I think a true friend is someone who:
can share with me experiences
About the penpal I'd like:
I like a penpal who is unmarried girl aged 25 to 35 to share experiences and who can encourage me to work hard,
(I am Stephan Silwimba and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Stephan Silwimba and I want to change my request.)
---

  CONTACT Andrew!

---
Request posted: 2016-01-17 Request expires: 2021-03-17
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Andrew!
(Male, Age: 27 years, Occupation: volunteer)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: English (High Intermediate)
I live in this Country: Canada
Learn English
Learn About Canada
About me:
hey just looking for texting and email pen pals send me a message
About the penpal I'd like:
No men no one from the usa
(I am Andrew and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Andrew and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster