Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!

Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!

Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
5861 Penpals on File Now from 141 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 2 pen pal postings matching your search:

[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]


Request posted: 2019-02-23 Request expires: 2024-02-23


Click here to contact Mia!
(Female, Age: 16 years, Occupation: still studying )
My Native Language: Bahasa Melayu
My Target Language: English (Advanced)
I live in this Country: Malaysia
Learn Bahasa Melayu
Learn About Malaysia
About me:
I'm searching for a Korean pen pal. If you are someone who is free to talk, can talk about random things or even want to talk about some privacy stuff, make sure to hit me up. I'd like it better if we are at the same age, I'm 16 years old but it doesn't really matter as long as you're a teenager so do I. If you're excited about learning other country's language and culture, we share same interest. I want to learn Korean and about the culture as I ambitious to study there. It will be great if I find one who can guide me and tell me a little much about Korean language and culture as an early preparation to study there. Hit me up, let's make good friends :).
Fangirling over iKON oppa, watch KDramas, writing in my journal
Favorite Music:
Love scenario (iKON)
Favorite Book(s):
Not really into any
Favorite Movie(s):
The Secret Life of Pets 2
I think a true friend is someone who:
I think I will make good friends with people who share same interest with me.
About the penpal I'd like:
As long as you're a teenager.
(I am Mia and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Mia and I want to change my request.)

  CONTACT zhang!

Request posted: 2016-11-13 Request expires: 2021-11-13


Click here to contact zhang!
(Female, Age: 17 years, Occupation: still studying)
My Native Language: Tagalog (Filipino)
My Target Language: English (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: Not Disclosed
Learn Tagalog (Filipino)

About me:
Hi I'm Zhang a loving and caring I am a friendly person and I am just a simple.
Favorite Music:
all about nature and love
Favorite Book(s):
candy girl
Favorite Movie(s):
romance, action,comedy, horror
I think a true friend is someone who:
will comfort you
About the penpal I'd like:
I would like to have a friends 17 to 22 years old friends who will talk with me with respect,joke and I would like to train myself to speak many language .
(I am zhang and I want to delete my request.)
(I am zhang and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]

In association with


Learn about other languages and cultures with books from

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!

Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster