Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4273 Penpals on File Now from 129 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 2 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Anna!

---
Request posted: 2016-08-12 Request expires: 2021-08-12
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Anna!
(Female, Age: 15 years, Occupation: Pupil)
My Native Language: Russian
My Target Language: English (Low Intermediate)
I live in this Country: Russian Federation
Learn Russian
Learn About Russian Federation
About me:
My name is Anna. I like drawing. My dream is figure skating. I like winter. At school I hate headmaster and some teachers. Most of all I like meeting with my friends. But I do it really seldom. I read a little. And I am ashamed for it. People say that I Am crazy. I am for any movement. I want to be an advertiser in future. And I need English. So I will be happy to have a letter from anyone.
Interests:
Drawing
Favorite Book(s):
Master and Margarita Bulgakov
Favorite Movie(s):
Now you see me
I think a true friend is someone who:
Gives a lot of fun
About the penpal I'd like:
Interesting and funny person
(I am Anna and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Anna and I want to change my request.)
---

  CONTACT alliedaddysgirl!

---
Request posted: 2016-01-18 Request expires: 2021-01-18
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact alliedaddysgirl!
(Female, Age: 15 years, Occupation: pupil )
My Native Language: Ukrainian
My Target Language: English (High Beginner)
I live in this Country: Ukraine
Learn Ukrainian
Learn About Ukraine
About me:
I'm 15 y.o.; learn at school. I live in Zbarazh, Ukraine. Height: 160cm Weight: 40kg Shoe size: 38 EU Race: Europoid I'm looking for a new friends so if u want say me "Hi"
Interests:
I like to draw, write fanfiction and travel
Favorite Music:
I, actually, like all types of music but my favorite is pop, rap and rock. I love to listen Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Selena Gomez, Miley Cyrus, Nicki Minaj, Fall Out Boy, Maroon 5, One Direction, Kanye West, Melanie Martinez, Hollywood Undead, Imagin
Favorite Book(s):
The Maze Runner all parts and The Picture of Dorian Gray.
Favorite Movie(s):
The Maze Runner and Hunger Games.
About the penpal I'd like:
Everybody who's not older than 18y.o. and no one from Russia.
(I am alliedaddysgirl and I want to delete my request.)
(I am alliedaddysgirl and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster