Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4281 Penpals on File Now from 128 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 2 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT den den!

---
Request posted: 2016-08-01 Request expires: 2021-12-31
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact den den!
(Female, Age: 34 years, Occupation: practical nurse )
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: English (Advanced)
I live in this Country: Jamaica
Learn English
Learn About Jamaica
About me:
Hi iam den den from Jamaica I am a fund jovial person I like music a lot I would like to meet pen friends from Canada only I would like to know more about their culture both male and female I am not interested in any relationship I am a married woman a family oriented person I am a person of love my birth sign is the scale iam a Libra girl can't wait to make frenfs.
Interests:
music talking sharing new ideas
Favorite Music:
lovers rock
Favorite Book(s):
none
Favorite Movie(s):
greys anatomy
I think a true friend is someone who:
i think a true frend is someone whom you can share personal things with and it stays between us some one trust worthy
About the penpal I'd like:
The kind of pen pal I am looking for is male or female from Canada only just causal pen pals someone to talk to whom I can confide in share different ideas someone whom I can develop to come to know as a true friend no relationship
(I am den den and I want to delete my request.)
(I am den den and I want to change my request.)
---

  CONTACT potkuauto!

---
Request posted: 2016-01-19 Request expires: 2021-01-19
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact potkuauto!
(Female, Age: 24 years, Occupation: practical nurse)
My Native Language: Finnish
My Target Language: English (Advanced)
I live in this Country: Finland
Learn Finnish
Learn About Finland
About me:
Hi

My name is Eveliina and I'm from Finland i would like to get new pen pals and learn moor about new cultures. I like reading, cooking, baking, walking and many other things. I have three siblings and one dog. I live on my own now but i try to see my siblings every week they are very important to me.
Interests:
reading,knitting,body pump,sewing
About the penpal I'd like:
Some one how can write in english :)
(I am potkuauto and I want to delete my request.)
(I am potkuauto and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster