Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
6538 Penpals on File Now from 144 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 2 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Katiedid2941!

---
Request posted: 2019-07-19 Request expires: 2023-07-19
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Katiedid2941!
(Female, Age: 39 years, Occupation: On disability)
My Native Language: Other/Varied
My Target Language: Gaelic (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn Other/Varied
Learn About USA
About me:
Lets see. Im funny,my mom calls me her free spirit.i will do anything to cheer someone up. Im about to start going to ged classes. I love computers and want to go to a computer tech school.i try to stay positive even when im down.i can be a real smart butt lol. All in fun though. I dont believe in disrespect.
Interests:
Fishing,camping,walks,tennis,football,amusement parks,movies,puttputt,anything with animals,arts and crafts,facebook,watch paranormal shows
Favorite Music:
Grunge,metal,rock,techno,80's,rap
Favorite Book(s):
Stephen king,twilight series,harry potter
Favorite Movie(s):
Comedies,documentaries,horror,anything with jim carrey,chris farley,sandra bullock,will ferrell,
I think a true friend is someone who:
Who makes you laugh when your sad,is always there,someone who is always supportive and lifts you up💞
About the penpal I'd like:
Im looking for a penpal thats nice,caring,we can learn something together. Anything. Please no one from usa.i would really like penpals in ireland,Scotland,or Germany.thats mainly whats in my blood and id love to learn about those places but anyone is welcome to write me. Just want someone nice that shares some interests with me. Mainly fishing,camping, football and tennis. Ill talk about anything. Mainly men over 30. Females welcome as well
(I am Katiedid2941 and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Katiedid2941 and I want to change my request.)
---

  CONTACT peggy boone!

---
Request posted: 2016-03-15 Request expires: 2021-03-15
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact peggy boone!
(Female, Age: 59 years, Occupation: on disability)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: English (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
I live in Tennessee. I have a cat named Prissy. I am a published poet.
Interests:
reading, writing poetry, playing games on line, animals.
About the penpal I'd like:
Someone that is handicapped, likes cats, and enjoys writing poetry or reading. I would like someone my age; I am 59, but I will write to someone younger.
(I am peggy boone and I want to delete my request.)
(I am peggy boone and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster