Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4174 Penpals on File Now from 125 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Yvie!

---
Request posted: 2016-08-21 Request expires: 2021-08-21
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Yvie!
(Female, Age: 49 years, Occupation: management)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: English (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
I am an asst. Dir. At a facility that cares for mentally and physically challenged adults. I have 2 daughters, and I love spending quality time with them. My favorite time is my time alone where I enjoy ME. I have a fear of dogs, and I would love to get over this. Watching the animal channel is also one of my favs. Watching wild animals is so interesting to me. I have a few friends that I adore, and we enjoy gossipping and shopping like all women do. I am looking for a penpal to share culture differences with. I am interested how you live. For the most part, we are all the same but so very unique. Maybe our friendship may result in a beautiful relationship although that is not primary what I'm looking for. I am single and straight. I want that someone I can cry to when I don't want my family and friends here to know what going on. I want a loyal friend that has my back. My penpal should be in my age group (40-60). I am African American, but race doesn't matter. I would like my penpal to be morally equal, but religion differences doesn't matter. Morally I believe in honesty,family, obeying the law,and treating all with dignity and respect. I like a working man even if he is retired. Someone that knows how to show love, and had a sense of humor.
Interests:
volunteering at special needs facilities
Favorite Music:
soft rock
Favorite Book(s):
romance
Favorite Movie(s):
Action and horror
I think a true friend is someone who:
loyal
About the penpal I'd like:
I am looking for a penpal that is honest and know how to show love. Morally he should be loyay and kind. This doesn't have to be a romantic thing, but if it does then he would have to be between 40-69. Like I said I am African American but race doesn't matter.
(I am Yvie and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Yvie and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster