Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
3925 Penpals on File Now from 125 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Lindsay!

---
Request posted: 2016-01-18 Request expires: 2021-01-18
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Lindsay!
(Female, Age: 39 years, Occupation: customer service/ retail)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: Any (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
Hi my name is Lindsay and I currently live in my home state of Utah in the USA. I have a cat named Mowie and a few fish.

I'm part sarcastic, part quirky, part voice of reason, part feisty, part party hostess with the mostess, part homebody, part tomboy, part girly girl, part feminist, part one of the guys, part tree hugger,and part material girl. I'm a lot of things but that is what makes me well ME! I am a comic book geek I guess you could say. I love all the old Marvel and Dc comics. Especially Superman! I love getting dirty, playing outdoors, playing in snow, planting a garden, and camping. But I always go back to my lip gloss and mascara. I love Hockey and Football a lot!!! Steelers are my boys and the Bruins as far as Hockey.

I like anything to do with the arts, Halloween, vampires, werewolves, witches, pirates, Disneyland, The Haunted Mansion, Pirates of the Caribbean, Disney Princesses (especially Belle), the color pink, lip gloss, mascara, high heels, daisies & tulips, sunshine, snow, pumpkins, the smell of Fall, chocolate, mountains, fall leaves, downtown, cranberry & vodka, football, soccer, hockey, roller derby, skating, riding bikes, exploring the zoo, and anything Alice in Wonderland.
Interests:
arts and crafts, writing, meeting friends via pen pals, cooking, hosting parties, and playing outdoors
Favorite Music:
I will pretty much listen to anything with a good beat or classical / bagpipe
Favorite Book(s):
outlander series, ink heart series, classics like alice in wonderland etc
Favorite Movie(s):
comedies, some horror, favorite movie right now is guardians of the galaxy
About the penpal I'd like:
I am open to both Male and Female pen pals, either via snail mail or email. I would like to find pen pals in Scotland, Netherlands, and Denmark but am open to anyone from North America or Europe. Please no one under the age of 30 or older than 45. I would like pen pals that don't just stop communicating after one letter.
(I am Lindsay and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Lindsay and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster