Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
5852 Penpals on File Now from 141 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Druantia!

---
Request posted: 2019-01-08 Request expires: 2024-01-08
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Druantia!
(Female, Age: 32 years, Occupation: cat mom :D)
My Native Language: German
My Target Language: English (Near-native)
I live in this Country: Germany
Learn German
Learn About Germany
About me:
I'm 32 years old and live in the north-east of Germany, directly on the baltic sea. Living in a place where other people spend their holidays can be pretty nice. :) I love animals and nature. Beside that I like to spend my time with movies and tv series, books, cooking & baking and some other things. Recently, I discovered adult coloring books for myself. Who knew how many different art supplies you can use for a simply picture?! Friends see me as funny and weird, but also as a sunshine. All I can say is that I'm very friendly and I respect every living being. There is an neverending hunger I have to learn new things about other cultures and the topics I'm interested in. I prefer autumn and winter but love to see when everything gets so colorful after a long and grey winter.
Interests:
animals, nature, reading books, audio books, cooking & baking, veganism, watching movies and tv shows, listening to music, painting in adult colouring books, mythology
Favorite Music:
Indie, Folk, Metal
Favorite Book(s):
Fantasy/Sci-Fi
Favorite Movie(s):
Labyrinth
I think a true friend is someone who:
you can talk about everything and who will be by your side in good and bad times.
About the penpal I'd like:
I'm looking for a long-term penpal to exchange handwritten letters (with small goodies) or postcards with. Long letters are something I really like, both reading and writing them. You should be between 25 and 40 years old, female or male. I'd like to have a penpal from the following countries: Japan, China, South Korea, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Ireland, Great Britain, Netherlands, Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, Czech Republic, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
(I am Druantia and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Druantia and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster