Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4273 Penpals on File Now from 129 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 3 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT youwillknowme!

---
Request posted: 2016-07-16 Request expires: 2018-07-16
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact youwillknowme!
(Male, Age: 17 years, Occupation: web developer)
My Native Language: Indonesian
My Target Language: English (High Intermediate)
I live in this Country: Not Disclosed
Learn Indonesian

About me:
Looking for cross-country friends. You know being friends with the same origin is not (that) fun. I'd like to know about another culture's out there(at least the one I haven't visited yet).
I think a true friend is someone who:
like rain
About the penpal I'd like:
anyone that can talks many things about anythings :)
(I am youwillknowme and I want to delete my request.)
(I am youwillknowme and I want to change my request.)
---

  CONTACT Anna!

---
Request posted: 2016-06-15 Request expires: 2021-06-15
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Anna!
(Female, Age: 34 years, Occupation: Web Developer)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: English (Low Intermediate)
I live in this Country: Russian Federation
Learn English
Learn About Russian Federation
About me:
Hello! My name is Anna. My profession is a web developer. I create and promote websites (SEO). I'm happy to have such interesting work and now I get the second higher education. I'm studying programming. And it's awesome!
Interests:
Reading books, walking, self-improvement, learning English and all of IT
About the penpal I'd like:
I'm looking for pen pals who work in IT (preferably WEB development). I would be happy to discuss professional topics. About my DON'T: "No people from the Arab countries and Turkey"
(I am Anna and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Anna and I want to change my request.)
---

  CONTACT Julia!

---
Request posted: 2016-03-29 Request expires: 2021-03-29
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Julia!
(Female, Age: 22 years, Occupation: Web Developer )
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: Any (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
Hello! My name is Julia and I am from Virginia in USA. I am 22, female, and currently working as a Web Developer. I also work at a winery on some weekends and am relatively knowledgeable about the Virginia Wine industry.

I live near the mountains and love hiking, camping, kayaking, rock climbing, and exploring. I love traveling and photography and would love to travel the world and visit as many countries as I can. I am very interested in learning and love reading anything I can get my hands on. I also enjoy writing, gardening, cooking, and many other random hobbies.
Interests:
Hiking, Traveling, Photography, Writing
Favorite Music:
Everything except Rap
Favorite Book(s):
Harry Potter, Mistborn, YA Novels, Literature Classics
Favorite Movie(s):
Edge of Tomorrow
I think a true friend is someone who:
Honest
About the penpal I'd like:
I am currently learning Japanese and would be most interested in any penpals who are from Japan and would like to correspond with me about Japan and the Japanese language.

I would be willing to correspond with anyone from a different country than me, and am not really interested in other penpals from USA.

I'd like penpals around my age, preferably female, with similar interests to me but I am flexible. =)
(I am Julia and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Julia and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster