Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!

Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!

Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
7109 Penpals on File Now from 144 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 2 pen pal postings matching your search:

[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]


Request posted: 2019-09-01 Request expires: 2024-09-01


Click here to contact Ida!
(Female, Age: 22 years, Occupation: Substitute teacher)
My Native Language: Danish
My Target Language: English (Near-native)
I live in this Country: Denmark
Learn Danish
Learn About Denmark
About me:
Hey there!

My name is Ida and i am 22 years old. I work as a substitute teacher and in my spare time i watch a lot of Netflix and HBO tv-shows. Yep. That's me. But don't worry, I do lots of other things haha. I live in Copenhagen and sure love the city life. But also nature! See ya
Nature, reading, drawing, writing my bullet journal,
Favorite Music:
80's yaass
Favorite Book(s):
everything from Svetlana Aleksijevitj
About the penpal I'd like:
Someone to exchange funny stories and heartfelt moments with. Someone i can talk with about their culture for a bigger understanding of this world. And if you want to learn danish and need someone to write danish with I'm ya girl
(I am Ida and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Ida and I want to change my request.)

  CONTACT Laura!

Request posted: 2017-07-22 Request expires: 2022-08-31


Click here to contact Laura!
(Female, Age: 33 years, Occupation: Substitute Teacher )
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: English (Native)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
I'm outgoing. I love art and reading and writing. I love music and love to travel. I love mysteries and young adult fiction and I truly love cookbooks. I am an outgoing person. Sometimes I'm quiet but most if the time talkative. I am a writer as well. Teaching and writing is my passion. I like to watch tv but not all the time and when I do it's either Netflix or Hulu.

Most importantly I love God and my son.
reading writing, music, art
Favorite Music:
Classical, Christian,World, Pop
I think a true friend is someone who:
Honesty, compassion, non judgemental, friendly, outgoing, loves to write letters, positive
About the penpal I'd like:
I want a friend who is honest and loyal. No sexual stuff or cussing. I would prefer women penpals. Someone from Italy or Spain. They are my favorite countries. Someone who love letter writing and who is creative and has an imagination. Someone who loves kids or is a single parent like me. Someone who loves teaching children as well. Someone who loves food as well. All kinds of food. No crazy messages or weird stuff or I will not continue to be your pen pal. Someone who is mature in their 30s thru 50s. Someone who is wise beyond their years and who is very insightful. And loves God.
(I am Laura and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Laura and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]

In association with


Learn about other languages and cultures with books from

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!

Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster