Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
3925 Penpals on File Now from 125 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 3 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Victor!

---
Request posted: 2017-03-09 Request expires: 2022-03-09
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Victor!
(Male, Age: 21 years, Occupation: Students)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: English (Near-native)
I live in this Country: Nigeria
Learn English
Learn About Nigeria
About me:
Hey you hi there! The name is Victor - Vic for short. I'm from Nigeria I'm not your typical 21 year old. I like music, sports, YouTube, video games etc

I go to university.

I'm on here to meet new people from pretty much any where in the world really preferably a female, feels more natural? and intriguing when I talk with girls (sorry bros lol) . My interest are sports, video games, chatting, documentaries, science, history, horror movies, YouTube, all type of music etc chances are I like what you like! You can pretty much ask me anything I'll gladly respond because I pretty much might like what you like, see that is easy lol, we can start from there :)

We could talk about life experiences we face on a daily or just random normal stuffs, you know? Perhaps you're interested in getting to know my country - our culture, tradition, history, customs, music, movies etc we could even do language exchange don't hesitate to drop me a message I reply to every message I get. We could move on to snail mails after we've talk for awhile :) I don't hate and I don't discriminate I talk to whomever don't care where you come from nor what you look like. I'm just a chill, random, funny and quite handsome guy (open to debate 😏)

Age is really not a problem when it comes to penpals for me! As long as you know your right from your left you're old enough to message me haha

I use WhatsApp a lot, we could talk on there too, these days whatsapp have a voice and video call option, how neat! I do have Facebook but I'm never really on it :) We could move on to snail mail after a while.

Email me! Can't wait to talk with you, yes you! :D

Got to stop here, I'll be waiting on those responses hopefully I get yours. Send it now!! :)

PS. I don't talk to racist. If you're one just move along please :)
Interests:
Music, movies, Sports, video games, reading, news, politics, thinking, walking, poems, Internet..
Favorite Music:
I pretty much listen to everything..
Favorite Movie(s):
I enjoy horror and comedy hehe what a sharp contrast.
I think a true friend is someone who:
Someone who got my back at all times.
About the penpal I'd like:
Like I said in my about me, I don't really care about age as long as you know your right from your left we can always become penpals :) but please, for the love of God don't be a racists. Thanks :)
(I am Victor and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Victor and I want to change my request.)
---

  CONTACT Olga Sorokina (Teacher request)!

---
Request posted: 2016-10-18 Request expires: 2021-10-18
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Olga Sorokina!
(Students are Gender not listed, Agegroup: 12-14, Occupation/field of study: students)
My student's Native Language: Russian
My students' Target Language: English (High Beginner)
We live in this Country: Russian Federation
Learn Russian
Learn About Russian Federation
About my students:
"Fifth Grade" High Beginner "Sixth Grade","Seventh Grade" Low Intermediate
About the penpals I'd like for my students:
We want students of the same age( 12-14)and the same proficiency levels(High Beginner and Low Intermediate)
(I am Olga Sorokina and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Olga Sorokina and I want to change my request.)
---

  CONTACT Kazeel (Teacher request)!

---
Request posted: 2016-05-11 Request expires: 2021-05-11
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Kazeel!
(Male, Age: 22 years, Occupation: students)
My Native Language: French
My Target Language: Any (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: France
Learn French
Learn About France
About me:
Hi, guys and others, I'm a French student, and I try to improve my English. I also learning Vietnamese. I spend my time between music (guitar), board game and my friends ! And league of legend.
Interests:
music, guitar, board game, lol
Favorite Music:
Eminem, queen
I think a true friend is someone who:
Even i cant met him, we still talking
About the penpal I'd like:
I want exchange and share opinion about everything you want. I just don't people who never answer back.
(I am Kazeel and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Kazeel and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster