Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
5819 Penpals on File Now from 144 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Eli!

---
Request posted: 2021-08-24 Request expires: 2026-08-24
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Eli!
(Female, Age: 19 years, Occupation: Student and babysitter)
My Native Language: Italian
My Target Language: English (Advanced)
I live in this Country: Italy
Learn Italian
Learn About Italy
About me:
Hi everyone! I'm Eli and I live in a small city in Italy near the sea. I would like to get into university to study education for children, but I have studied languages for a lot of time. I know English better, however, I have also studied French and German in high school. I also babysit children in my neighbourhood from time to time and I enjoy doing it. I love reading and learning new things, especially about nature, art and psychology. I like to hang out with people but I sometimes need time to recharge. I have two cats and I am passionate about the environment. I like baking sweet goods for my family and friends too.
Interests:
dance, art, literature, gardening and baking.
Favorite Music:
Any :)
Favorite Book(s):
Siddhartha
Favorite Movie(s):
the lord of the rings
I think a true friend is someone who:
willing to share advice and life experience, also someone who is loyal and supportive
About the penpal I'd like:
I would like to make friends, I don't care about gender, religion, ethnicity or preferences. The only requests I have are: - not being too far from my age (17 - 23 or so is fine) - I'm interested in slow mails, but I'd like to exchange a few emails before to know you better
(I am Eli and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Eli and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster