Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
5553 Penpals on File Now from 136 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Janseme!

---
Request posted: 2019-01-28 Request expires: 2024-12-31
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Janseme!
(Female, Age: 32 years, Occupation: State Government)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: Any (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
My name is Meghan. I live in Oregon USA. I hope to live in England soon. I have 8 pugs (yes 8) and I love them all. I like sports, mostly basketball and soccer. I read all the time. I love reading about English history, well any history, but mostly about castles and royals. I do play PS4 on occassion. I love music. Used to play all the time, but now just like to listen.

I'm shy until you get to know me. I think I'm funny (depends on who you ask). I like knit to destress. I love writing letters. I'd say i am pretty laid back but at the same time I tend to be the serious type.

I dislike my job very much. I am hoping to go bqck to university, this time in England to become a nurse. That would be my life goal, live and work in Yorkshire England.

Anyway, just looking to meet nice people from other countries. I like to write letters, but emails are ok too. Hope to hear from you!
Interests:
Reading, writing, watching films, hanging out wit my pugs
Favorite Music:
A lot of stuff. Rock, pop, musica en espanol
Favorite Book(s):
Anything about English history
Favorite Movie(s):
She's the Man
About the penpal I'd like:
Just looking to talk to nice people from other countries. Mostly the UK and Europe. Would also prefer to be close to my age (I'm 32). Don't have a preference for male or female either.
(I am Janseme and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Janseme and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster