Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4145 Penpals on File Now from 126 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT EJ!

---
Request posted: 2016-07-03 Request expires: 2021-07-03
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact EJ!
(Female, Age: 38 years, Occupation: Secretary/PA)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: English (Native)
I live in this Country: UK
Learn English
Learn About UK
About me:
I am married with 2 children and live in Southern England. I work from home part-time as a PA, which I enjoy, and which also gives me time to run the house, ferry the children to all of their after-school clubs, and occasionally find some time for me! When I do you'll find me binge-watching a television series (favourites include Borgen, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Vampire Diaries, The Originals), curled up on the sofa reading a book, or baking some biscuits. To keep fit I enjoy running, swimming and cycling. I would say I am a shy and introverted person (I tend to let my husband do all the small talk, he is much better at it than me) and I do find it hard to make friends, which is strange because with my family and close friends, I'm actually a really funny and generous person - hence looking for some new friends I can write to in countries which interest and excite me, and which I'll one day visit with the family. I'd love to talk about general day-to-day stuff, swap conspiracy theories on TV programmes, and learn more about different countries in preparation for future holidays...
Interests:
Reading, Movies, Running, Swimming, Fitness, Baking
Favorite Music:
Modern charts
Favorite Book(s):
Bronze Horseman, Outlander, Time Traveller's Wife
Favorite Movie(s):
The Notebook, Schindlers List, Robin Hood:Prince of Thieves
I think a true friend is someone who:
says it like it is.
About the penpal I'd like:
Looking for a female with similar interests (no men!) to write to, with a view to hopefully forging a lovely long-term friendship - ideally from countries which interest me like Italy, Sweden, Denmark, USA.
(I am EJ and I want to delete my request.)
(I am EJ and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster