Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4029 Penpals on File Now from 126 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Kathleen !

---
Request posted: 2017-03-20 Request expires: 2022-03-20
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Kathleen !
(Female, Age: 60 years, Occupation: Retired Police Officer)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: Any (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
I am an outgoing, fun, sometimes loud 60-year old woman. I like doing just about anything involving people and getting to know others. I will stop on the side of the road to help others and if it's raining or snowing and I see an elderly person at a bus stop I will see if I can give them a ride. So I guess I take chances, but caring about people is good. I have 2-little chihuahua dogs that are a year old and only weigh one pound and two pounds. I live in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA.
Interests:
Horror Movies, Horseback Riding, Swimming, Scuba Diving, and I'm up for almost anything.
Favorite Music:
Old Time Rock & Roll like Bob Seger. Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Boston, CCR, Cheap Trick, and on & on.
Favorite Book(s):
Bible
Favorite Movie(s):
Ultimate Favorite is the original
I think a true friend is someone who:
Is honest no matter what and will be there through thick & thin.
About the penpal I'd like:
I would like to speak to people in different countries and am very interested in France, Ireland, and Belgium; but will definitely correspond with other countries. I'd like to pen pal only with international men (no one from USA please) as I've always gotten along better with men than women. So, no women, please. Only Men. And I'd like the ages to be from 45- 65 years old. I have a great sense of humor and hope they would too, and would be open to meeting each other in the future. Should be kind and honest and adventurous.
(I am Kathleen and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Kathleen and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster