Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4161 Penpals on File Now from 125 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Fletch!

---
Request posted: 2016-05-12 Request expires: 2021-05-12
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Fletch!
(Male, Age: 49 years, Occupation: Public Works Dept.)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: Any (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
I'm just an "average Joe" living in Upstate New York USA. I drive a Truck for the Town I grew up in for the Public Works Dept, for the past 26 years. I hate every minute of it, and wish that I had gone to College to obtain a College Degree. There, how's that for honesty!?:) Well, maybe not every minute. Actually, I'm pretty fortunate, all things considered. I'm looking for women from Ireland to communicate with, in my approximate age range. My Surnames in my Family Research are 3/4 Irish, so I thought it would be nice to learn more about Ireland from someone who actually lives there!( deathly afraid of Flying!) Anyway, I'm Single, and not entirely sure yet, if I want to stay single?:) No Men please. I'm Catholic and struggle with the good and bad parts of the Faith. However, I guess it's part of my DNA or Heritage, because I always seem to end up going back to find some inner peace, and try and disregard some of their outdated or archaic views. Besides, the Music and Architecture is good enough at times. I have two Beagles that are good company, but I need a loyal friend, even if it's via the internet. All my friends are Married, and I no longer drink alcohol(haven't in 23 years), so I'm an introverted homebody.
Interests:
Politics, History, Religion, Sports, Current Events, Reading, Dogs
Favorite Music:
Andrea Boccelli, Sinatra, The Eagles, Gregorian Chant
Favorite Book(s):
The Immortal Irishman
Favorite Movie(s):
The Godfather, Cinderella Man, Brooklyn, Calvary
I think a true friend is someone who:
Loyal and passionate
About the penpal I'd like:
No Men. Just a female e-mail friend from Ireland in my age range.
(I am Fletch and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Fletch and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster