Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
5819 Penpals on File Now from 144 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 2 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Mafe!

---
Request posted: 2021-06-15 Request expires: 2026-06-15
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Mafe!
(Female, Age: 23 years, Occupation: psychology student)
My Native Language: Spanish
My Target Language: German (Low Intermediate)
I live in this Country: Colombia
Learn Spanish
Learn About Colombia
About me:
I'm a young person who likes to talk about everything. I would like to know people from inside and know their whole story. Language can be hard but we will figure it out :) Ich bin jemand, die gefällt über alles sprechen. Ich will dein ganzam Geschichte kennengelernt. Sprache kann schwer sein aber wir können es schafen :)
Interests:
Reading, cooking, listening to music, watching movies and series
Favorite Book(s):
The order of he Phoenix and Isabel Allende's books
Favorite Movie(s):
Love Rosie, About time, MIB and Rec (mostly horror and romance movies)
About the penpal I'd like:
I'm just looking for someone who's native in German. Ich suche jemand, die Deutsch als Muttersprache spricht.
(I am Mafe and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Mafe and I want to change my request.)
---

  CONTACT Mia!

---
Request posted: 2020-01-15 Request expires: 2025-01-15
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Mia!
(Female, Age: 18 years, Occupation: Psychology Student)
My Native Language: German
My Target Language: English (Near-native)
I live in this Country: Germany
Learn German
Learn About Germany
About me:
I recently started studying Psychology at University and to be honest I'm not 100% sure it's the right thing for me. I thought a career in forensic psychology would be interesting but I am also really fond of writing and journalism. I love listening to podcasts and music and I do both quite a lot since it takes me 3 hours in total to get to my University and back home again each day. I enjoy going out with my friends at night like going clubbing, to a concert or just chatting in a bar. Wether I'm a quiet or outgoing person absolutely depends on who I'm with, with the right group of friends I can be very talkative and funny and other times I much prefer being quiet and observant because I think listening to what others have to say is a great way to get to know what they're like.
Interests:
Forensics
Favorite Music:
Indie, Alternative
Favorite Book(s):
Catcher in the Rye
Favorite Movie(s):
10 Things I Hate About You
I think a true friend is someone who:
knows what's going through your head without having to say a word
About the penpal I'd like:
I would like to find someone to share everyday life with its ups and downs, just getting to know someone new and being able to give them advice and build a connection through handwritten letters.
(I am Mia and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Mia and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster