Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4624 Penpals on File Now from 131 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT M!

---
Request posted: 2018-04-18 Request expires: 2018-09-18
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact M!
(Male, Age: 26 years, Occupation: Prison officer)
My Native Language: Swedish
My Target Language: English (Near-native)
I live in this Country: Sweden
Learn Swedish
Learn About Sweden
About me:
Okay, here goes. I'm a 26 year old male and I live in Sweden. I work as a corrections officer and I dream of studying criminology in the future. My life goal is to travel the world - I can't imagine a life without traveling. I also enjoy reading, the outdoors and playing video games.

I am somewhat introverted and I actually enjoy being alone. Coming home after a long shift and watch a horror movie or play video games beats going to a party, although I enjoy going out once or twice a year...

Don't really know what else to write, don't wanna spoil the surprise. Guess you'll have to write if you want to know more!
Interests:
Traveling, photography, reading...
Favorite Music:
Pretty much anything except opera and rap.
Favorite Book(s):
True crime and biographies.
Favorite Movie(s):
Shawshank Redemption, The Bucket List, American History X...
I think a true friend is someone who:
Is honest and supportive.
About the penpal I'd like:
I tend to get along better with the opposite gender, so I'd like to write to a female relatively close to my age.

I'd like to write to someone whom I can joke with as well as being dead serious. I'm looking for everything from nonsense and stupid puns to the meaning of life.

Of course it'd be great if we had something in common, shared some hobbies, but it's absolutely not a requirement. Hope to hear from you!
(I am M and I want to delete my request.)
(I am M and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster