Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4336 Penpals on File Now from 129 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Rose!

---
Request posted: 2016-10-19 Request expires: 2021-10-19
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Rose!
(Female, Age: Not Disclosed, Occupation: Phlebotomist)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: Any (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
Hi, My name is Rose Im just curious to know and hear about other countries from people that live there. I'm a phlebotomist and I work 40 + hours a week. I live on 26 acres in Missouri. I grew up in california and loved the beach, I also love the mountains too, I lived about 30 mins from the beach and about 45 mins from the mountains. But now on a farm in missouri, very different lifestyle, lol I love trying new things, places and foods. I love variety. Mexican food is one of my favorites, but then again there are so many other kinds I haven't tried to really say forsure.

I love spending time with my best pal Brax, he's my dog.I like to help/rescue animals, sorry no snakes tho, I'm definitely not a snake person at all! I would like to hear about someone's day to day life in other places.

Would love to hear from you 🌝 Rose
Interests:
Watching movies, hanging out with family and friends. Car rides with my dog.
Favorite Music:
Variety, no country tho
Favorite Book(s):
Chicken soups
Favorite Movie(s):
All kinds
I think a true friend is someone who:
Is someone who's honest, and is there with or for you during the best and worst times
About the penpal I'd like:
I would prefer to talk to someone over 30 years old, and preferably male. I also would like to talk to someone who isn't Muslim. I would like to talk to people outside USA, I'm very interested in Ireland, England, Australia, actually all over. I'm just intrigued to hear about other people with their day to day stuff, I don't know any other languages, but I'm willing to learn, but as of right now I guess someone who knows English is prefered as well
(I am Rose and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Rose and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster