Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4336 Penpals on File Now from 129 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT CarlosPSR!

---
Request posted: 2017-01-24 Request expires: 2022-01-24
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact CarlosPSR!
(Male, Age: 25 years, Occupation: PhD Researcher)
My Native Language: Spanish
My Target Language: English (High Intermediate)
I live in this Country: Spain
Learn Spanish
Learn About Spain
About me:
At the moment, I'm starting my PhD in cognitive neuroscience. I studied psychology and I'm really interested in consciousness and his neurobiological bases. I'm pretty bussy, but I try to keep my hobbies in mind as well. I like to travel and I try to read and write a lot as a way to release my inner preassures. My hobbies are scuba diving and muay thai (I used to do kickboxing, mma and similar as well), both are really important for me. I'm quiet but I am not an easy person (especially in love...) and I would like to share my thougths with someone in which we could learn from each other. I have lived in many places inside Spain and I also have lived in Germany for 1 year (Ich kann auch German sprechen aber ich habe fast alles vergessen!!). I like people who are different and are complex. I enjoy talking about things with certain depth but also joking and being less serious. I'm definitely an overthinker and I like to listen to other people, just write to me!
Interests:
Music, Muay Thai, Scuba Diving, Reading, Writing
Favorite Music:
Rap / Metal
Favorite Book(s):
The tunnel
Favorite Movie(s):
Fight Club
I think a true friend is someone who:
Look after you even you are not able to ask for that
About the penpal I'd like:
I have no special requirements about age or gender, but I usually feel more confortable talking with girls (but is NOT a requirement!!). I prefer to talk in english so i can practice (Even thats not my main goal). I can try German too. I can write in my mother tonge (spanish) eventually. I don't want someone really funny, just someone real!
(I am CarlosPSR and I want to delete my request.)
(I am CarlosPSR and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster