Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
6228 Penpals on File Now from 143 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 2 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Ari!

---
Request posted: 2019-09-25 Request expires: 2024-09-25
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Ari!
(Non-binary, Age: 22 years, Occupation: office employee)
My Native Language: German
My Target Language: English (Advanced)
I live in this Country: Austria
Learn German
Learn About Austria
About me:
Hello! My name is Ari and I live in Austria. I am nonbinary and use the pronouns they/them. I love writing letters and getting to know new people. I started working full- time not too long ago and have recently started living alone, so now I'm still figuring out all that "being an independent adult" stuff. I'm a rather shy person and I get very easly attached to people that bother to get to know me and become my friends :')
Interests:
dnd, movies, books, history, languages
About the penpal I'd like:
I'm looking for a penpal to become my friend, someone I can joke around with and also talk about serious things. I want to learn more about different countries and languages, so I would prefer someone who doesn't live in Austria or Germany.
(I am Ari and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Ari and I want to change my request.)
---

  CONTACT Issy!

---
Request posted: 2017-08-15 Request expires: 2022-08-15
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Issy!
(Female, Age: 28 years, Occupation: Office employee)
My Native Language: Italian
My Target Language: English (Advanced)
I live in this Country: Italy
Learn Italian
Learn About Italy
About me:
I am 28, married in 2016 and live with my husband, cat and dog, an American Staffordshire Terrier.

I'm looking for new friends all over the world. I can speak fluently Italian and English, quite well German and little bit of Spanish.

I'm looking for female penpals.
Interests:
Binge-watching, kearning new languages, listen to music
Favorite Music:
Hip-hop, r'n'b, pop
About the penpal I'd like:
A long-term friendship. Funny people. No male penpals.
(I am Issy and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Issy and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster