Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!

Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!

Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
6503 Penpals on File Now from 144 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 2 pen pal postings matching your search:

[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]

  CONTACT Elsye !

Request posted: 2019-05-24 Request expires: 2024-05-24


Click here to contact Elsye !
(Female, Age: 32 years, Occupation: Office clerk )
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: English (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
32 year old Native American looking people across the world to write to.
Journaling, arts and crafts, and reading
Favorite Music:
Fall out boy
Favorite Book(s):
Favorite Movie(s):
Scifi fantasy, horror
About the penpal I'd like:
Looking for someone to chat short letters to start and hopefully move to long letters.
(I am Elsye and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Elsye and I want to change my request.)

  CONTACT Carly!

Request posted: 2018-11-06 Request expires: 2020-11-06


Click here to contact Carly!
(Gender not listed, Age: 23 years, Occupation: Office Clerk)
My Native Language: Tagalog (Filipino)
My Target Language: English (High Intermediate)
I live in this Country: Philippines
Learn Tagalog (Filipino)
Learn About Philippines
About me:
I'm an introvert. A wall flower in parties and the quiet one in a group. I'm an artistic person and my imagination is quite crazy. I'm intro cute, Gothic, dark, mysterious and vintage stuff.

I love watching anime and reading manga while listening to Jpop or Vocaloid songs and covers. I like learning languages, other places' culture and traditions. Discovering new things is my hobby too.

I always dream of making friends throughout the world and creating adventure throughout time.
Anime, Manga, Drawing, Writing, Cooking
Favorite Music:
Jpop, Vocaloid, Pop, Classical, Steampunk, Alternative, Rock, Dance
Favorite Book(s):
The Adventure of Sherlock Holmes, The Princess Curse
Favorite Movie(s):
Any Studio Ghibli's works, Harry Potter, Disney and Pixar's animated movies
I think a true friend is someone who:
Joins you in any adventure and grows with you through time
About the penpal I'd like:
I'm looking for friends to talk new stuff, learn their language and culture, exchange random events in life and someone to pour my sadness and happiness. Out-going people are fun to talk but introverts are fine too. I'm fine with any religion but prefer to have some catholic or atheist to talk to.
(I am Carly and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Carly and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]

In association with


Learn about other languages and cultures with books from

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!

Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster