Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4144 Penpals on File Now from 126 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Posh Tottie!

---
Request posted: 2016-05-07 Request expires: 2021-05-07
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Posh Tottie!
(Female, Age: 43 years, Occupation: Kitchen Assistant)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: English (Native)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
I'm a kind, friendly, fun mother of four children, three in teens and a youngish on. I'm British, originally from the UK (North Wales/England) I am pure Welsh but speak English more, I can speak some Russian but not fluently on it. I'm a seamstress and addicted to sewing, I design/create Renaissance court gowns Medieval costumes, Vampire gowns and pirate costumes too and I enjoy wearing those at a lot of Renaissance and Medieval festivals. I also make chainmaille jewellery and dreamcatchers. I love to travel, seek out new adventures, camping, love camp fires, love nature and walking. Love to play Badminton, been a long time. I enjoy reading many books, but favourites are fantasy and crime. Love lots of music. That's it for now. :)
Interests:
Seamstress (sewing renaissance court gowns), writing letters and calligraphy, making new friends, making chainmaille, love to travel.
Favorite Music:
Symphonic rock, heavy and soft metal, classical music, 80's/90's, new age music, love songs, celtic music and much more.
Favorite Book(s):
I like to read about anything.
Favorite Movie(s):
Armageddon, adventure, action, true crime, detective, haunting, witches.
About the penpal I'd like:
I would like a down to earth penpal, male and female between the age of 40 and 55 who enjoys life, loves to travel, loves the sea and sunsets and sunrise and has similar interests as I have. I seek penpals to be kind, caring, happy and to enjoy a bit of fun and laughter and the main part, to be trusting and loyal. I really don't like people who lies and are attention seekers and especially not spammers. I'm an Atheist but if your religion is different, that is fine with me. I would like penpals from North America, Canada, UK, Australia and New Zealand only.
(I am Posh Tottie and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Posh Tottie and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster