Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4018 Penpals on File Now from 124 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT LiveLoveLaugh!

---
Request posted: 2016-06-17 Request expires: 2017-06-17
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact LiveLoveLaugh!
(Female, Age: 16 years, Occupation: Instructor in training)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: Spanish (High Intermediate)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
Hi!I love learning about different cultures and history.I'm an optimistic and insightful person who can appreciate the beauty in everything. I always treat others with respect even if I disagree with their opinion and I'm a good listener. I want to make the world a more joyous place where people appreciate each other more. I want to enjoy life to the fullest by meeting new people, visiting new places, and learning new things. Sometimes I go into philosophical rants about life XD. I like to talk about everything -funny stuff, how your day went, literature, politics/history, art, and the world. I can be serious and funny or just someone to talk to when you need solace :). I love the humanities like literature and art an am always willing to learn more about anything. I'm a black belt in Taekwondo and am currently learning to become an instructor. I am a devout Catholic and want to volunteer more of my time in my community- any ideas?. I like reading, swimming, and Netflix. If anyone wants to fangirl over Doctor Who, Sherlock, or Harry Potter I'm your girl. I also love crime shows and sitcoms. I'm a happy person who wants to spread her wings and experience the world. I would love to hear about life in a different country- communities, geography, culture, music, everything. Hope to hear from you :)

Interests:
Taekwondo, Netflix, hanging out with friends, reading, yoga, writing, & art
Favorite Music:
alt. rock, classical, pop
Favorite Book(s):
fiction and mystery novels
Favorite Movie(s):
Anything with action and comedy (Avengers, The Heat)
I think a true friend is someone who:
is kind and can support someone in good times and bad
About the penpal I'd like:
I want a pen pal my age any gender who can help me practice my Spanish- but if you just want to talk that's cool too! I would like to receive letters and Spanish and can write back in either Spanish or English- I would love to return the favor and help someone learn :). I want to meet new people and hear about their slice of the world and their life. If you don't speak Spanish and still want to contact me I'll still be very happy to make a new friend!
(I am LiveLoveLaugh and I want to delete my request.)
(I am LiveLoveLaugh and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster