Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!

Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!

Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
5861 Penpals on File Now from 141 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:

[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]


Request posted: 2019-03-13 Request expires: 2024-03-13


Click here to contact Ulfa!
(Female, Age: 19 years, Occupation: Im a college student)
My Native Language: Indonesian
My Target Language: English (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: Indonesia
Learn Indonesian
Learn About Indonesia
About me:
Mmmm i am basically a unique person i think hahaha... so iam an introvert but i am a person that love socializing with people. I always want to meet new people and have a lot of friends that have different stories and culture. Because all this time i've travelled my country for years and lived in a lot of cities in indonesia for about 2 years, 4 years so i've met a lot of people with different culture and background and thats why i want to make a lot of friends hihi :). Eventhough im an introvert person, i can say that im kinda a happy virus in my family and my classmates hahaha. People always told me that im a cute person but idont think so. Oh im in college now, a university that i've always dreamed. Sometimes iam a very lazy person, lets say in my lazy times i always connect to my internet world, checking email, instagram, twitter, and watching youtube videos. So now i love alone far from my hometown. I also love to hanging out with my friends and go to the cinema. I love travelling, i always want to travel all over Indonesia before i can travel to other countries. In way o achieve my dream so i can travel abroad is to have penpals around the world :). Thank uu.
I love listening to music, watching youtube videos, knitting and drawing
Favorite Music:
Pop, RnB, jazz, Kpop and maybe hip hop
Favorite Book(s):
I dont remember the title :(
Favorite Movie(s):
Tenggelamnya Kapal Van der Wijck (indonesian movie), Lion, Captain Marvell, Bad Genius (thai movie) and lot more
I think a true friend is someone who:
Can listen to all my probles and difficulty and always encourage me and always tell me that
About the penpal I'd like:
Im fine with any type of penpal.. but i would like to have penpals around my age so we can share maybe the same problems in our age. And i would like to have friends that always tell their stories, culture, their language so maybe we can learn each other languange. A friend that always listen to my problems and have postive thingking and open minded person.. mm i've always want to have a funny friends, not always funny can be serious too. So basically im fine with all you are doing in life, but you have to tell me your stories and culture and thoughts about well anything :)
(I am Ulfa and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Ulfa and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]

In association with


Learn about other languages and cultures with books from

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!

Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster