Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
5819 Penpals on File Now from 144 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Silas or Sy!

---
Request posted: 2022-04-26 Request expires: 2027-04-26
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Silas or Sy!
(Male, Age: 15 years, Occupation: I am still in high school)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: German (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
I love to go horseback riding, and I enjoy hanging out with animals of all kinds. I love to do art of all kinds (not including paper mache lolz) I love school, because I enjoy seeing my friends and my teachers at school. In my free time, I like to come up with OC's, I like to draw, and I enjoy playing cello. Depending on the day and the weather I am very outgoing, and I enjoy keeping my friends in line and going on walks. I have 3 cats. The two sisters are Lily and Jade who are both grey and brown. The male cat is an orange fluffy boi named Moose. I have a 1 year old German Shepherd puppy named Freya, and she is a sweetheart. And I also have 11 chickens including 4 chicks. I am just over all a very fun person to hang out with and talk to, and I very much love to write and send letters and packages to people. :)
Interests:
Cello, art of all kinds, writing, writing letters, making new friends and talking.
Favorite Music:
Any kind of music but my favorite music creator is Cavetown
Favorite Book(s):
The Girl Who Drank the Moon by Kelly Barnhill, or The Horse and His Boy by C. S. Lewis
Favorite Movie(s):
Legend of the Guardians: Owls of Ga'hoole
I think a true friend is someone who:
Talks to me well, respects my name and my pronouns, and is honest with me all the time. :)
About the penpal I'd like:
I would like to have someone for a penpal who is part of or is an ally of the LGBTQIA+ community. I do not mind what gender or sexuality you are. :) I would like to have someone to share my secrets with and to cry on and talk to when I need to. I would like a true friend, maybe someone to talk to for the next few years to come. I want you to be you. Although, I would prefer if you were not super rude, lol. I just want a really good friend who is always themselves and who love to be funny, fun, and meet new people. I would also like it if someone had a discord or something. I would like a penpal who is fluent in english like me, but may also know a little bit of some other language.
(I am Silas or Sy and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Silas or Sy and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster