Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4031 Penpals on File Now from 124 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Awesome_Billy!

---
Request posted: 2016-10-01 Request expires: 2021-12-31
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Awesome_Billy!
(Male, Age: 56 years, Occupation: Hair Cutter)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: English (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
My name is Billy as I am sure you can tell from the BOLD NAME up high! I am 56 years young and 6í3 tall but donít be intimidated by my height, it is just a number! I have noticed that the world is so cruel and so unkind. I have learned that the world is you and I. I believe that change starts with me and so that is what I have done, change started with me and I plan to take this change and be able to change the world even hough it may be a small change. Let me tell you some about me; WHAT I AM LOOKING FORÖHONESTY AND TRUST are by far the most important. I would love meet someone who has an open mind and donít judge a book by its cover. I desire respect as an individual as much as I am willing to give. Someone whoknkows what they want. willing to share her life with me that being either romantically or a strong bond friendship. I LOOK TO HEAR FROM YOU. William Dailey Jr, #270258 GB01 Stafford Creek Corrections Center 191 Constantine Way Aberdeen, WA 98520
Interests:
some of my favorite activities are working out (weights and running), bike riding swimming,scuba diving, water and snow skiing ( I would love to snowboard, never have), surfing, sailing, hikes, walk the waters and land.
Favorite Music:
I have a passion for music, smooth, jazz, blues pop, and country. I have a lot more likes so I will summarize as in mostly everything with a vocalist that has a great control and range. I myself write and compose my own music, play and teach guitar as wel
Favorite Book(s):
Reading books and writing poetry. I am a hairstylist by trade yet I have many other skills in technical fabrication as well as financial fields.
Favorite Movie(s):
I am mostly into comedy, action/suspense, horror and history.
I think a true friend is someone who:
WOW! I just realized there is a lot about me that I would love to share with you but that will only come in time and I donít want to bore you with just words, would love to rather show you in action. Thank you for taking the time to read this far, I am as
About the penpal I'd like:
No Men, No Scam, No fakes
(I am Awesome_Billy and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Awesome_Billy and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster