Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4034 Penpals on File Now from 126 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Jmy23!

---
Request posted: 2016-07-03 Request expires: 2018-07-03
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Jmy23!
(Female, Age: 23 years, Occupation: Feel free to ask!)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: Any (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: UK
Learn English
Learn About UK
About me:
Hello, I'm a 23 year old woman from good old England (the UK). I'd talk about my work/what I do, but I don't feel my job defines me. Suffice it to say I have a decent job, I enjoy it, it's mentally stimulating, and sufficiently challenging.

The things that more define me? I'm a bit odd. I can be sociable, but I love reading and generally relaxing. I have a dog that I got when she was a puppy, and she is just like me in the sense that she loves to relax... plus she loves playing tug of war with socks, but that part is nothing at all like me. I'm not a fan of destroying my own socks... but I oblige her occasionally with a game. If you hadn't gathered by this point, I love my dog. She's a border collie, if a bit on the small side for one.

Further on to myself (sounds a bit conceited... but this section is titled "Describe yourself!"). I'm from the coast, so I'm quite the fan of walks by the sea, and generally the smell of the sea/beach.
Interests:
Reading, Movies, Music, Walking, Languages
Favorite Music:
Most - though I'm not keen on classical music (piano music being an exception) or screamy rock music.
Favorite Book(s):
Impossible to set down a solid favourite. I love too many (Genres: Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Romance, etc.)
Favorite Movie(s):
Any Marvel or Superhero movie, Disney, Gladiator, X-Men...
I think a true friend is someone who:
Is constant.
About the penpal I'd like:
I'm generally looking for good conversation on here. I'm not too bothered whether you're male, female, or any other variation. Nor am I bothered what occupation you have, or where you're from... though I'll admit that I have a fascination of the US, and I speak French and Spanish... so I suppose I'm a bit biased towards any related to those.

As a side note, I'm in a very happy relationship - so please don't message me if your intention is to flirt or seek romance.
(I am Jmy23 and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Jmy23 and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster