Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
3942 Penpals on File Now from 126 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Paul !

---
Request posted: 2016-06-17 Request expires: 2021-06-17
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Paul !
(Male, Age: 61 years, Occupation: Factory Supervisor)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: English (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: UK
Learn English
Learn About UK
About me:
I'm a 61 year old man who lives on the Yorkshire coast in the UK in a lovely place called Scarborough. I am married with 1 daughter and 1 stepdaughter both in their middle 30's and have 4 fantastic grandkids 2 boys and 2 girls. I am a mad keen football (Soccer) supporter and support Middlesbrough FC which is where I was born and brought up. I lived abroad for a number of years whilst serving in the UK Armed Forces including 12 years in Germany and 2 years as part of the UN in Cyprus. My wife Maggie and I enjoy travelling a lot mostly in the UK but we do sometime venture off island with our favourite 2 places being Italy and not surprisingly Germany.One other thing I should mention is that I'm a buddhist but I promise I don't wear orange robes, ring a bell and I still have a full head of hair.
Interests:
Soccer, Hiking, Keep Fit, People, Politics
Favorite Music:
Classical, Jazz, New Age
Favorite Book(s):
Comedy, Science Fantasy/Fiction
Favorite Movie(s):
Comedy, Science Fantasy/Fiction
I think a true friend is someone who:
remains a friend through the bad times and the good
About the penpal I'd like:
I'd really like a penpal from the USA round about the same age as me because the country fascinates me and I'd love to learn more about it. Religion, Gender, Colour or Creed makes absolutely no difference to me just someone who likes to chat, has a sense of humour and has a warm personality
(I am Paul and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Paul and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster