Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
5819 Penpals on File Now from 144 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT A!

---
Request posted: 2021-01-20 Request expires: 2026-01-20
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact A!
(Female, Age: 24 years, Occupation: Ecologist)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: Any (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
I am a student and ecologist. My biggest passions are the environment and reducing climate change, plants, music, and learning. I dedicate a lot of time to my work but in my spare time, I like spending time with my family and friends and getting outside. My favorite outdoor activities are kayaking, fishing, and hiking (and when I hike I like to point out every cool plant I see and tell anyone with why it's so cool). I tend to be perceived as a quiet person I think because I like to take time to think before I speak, but once you get to know me, I'm extremely talkative. Also, hablo español y me alegraría hablar en inglés o español. Estudié en Costa Rica y quiero viajar a otros países hispohablantes eventualmente.
Interests:
Hiking, kayaking, reading (when I have time), listening to music, record shopping, spending time with family & friends
Favorite Music:
Rock, Alternative, Americana, some pop (aka I'm obsessed with Harry Styles)
Favorite Book(s):
Cat's Cradle (many by Kurt Vonnegut), Wuthering Heights, Rayuela, Harry Potter
Favorite Movie(s):
The Royal Tenenbaums (and anything else Wes Anderson), Mean Girls, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Harry Potter (Slytherin/Ravenclaw)
About the penpal I'd like:
I'm fairly open about what I'm looking for in a pen pal. I am open to any gender, but I tend to shy away from straight men a bit. However, if you are a man and interested in talking, I'm willing to give it a try. In terms of age, I'm hoping for someone around my age or older (maybe 20-30?). I don't care where you are from, but I would prefer someone who is fluent in English or Spanish. I love the idea of writing snail mail letters with someone and just building a genuine connection. I love listening to (or reading about!) people talking about their passions. I hope to hear from you!
(I am A and I want to delete my request.)
(I am A and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster