Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
5658 Penpals on File Now from 138 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Samantha!

---
Request posted: 2019-03-04 Request expires: 2020-03-04
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Samantha!
(Female, Age: 42 years, Occupation: Customer Service Manager)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: Any (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: England
Learn English
Learn About England
About me:
Hi Friend

My name is Samantha, I'm 42 years old and live and work in London, UK. I am a solo mum of 2 littles and have recently graduated as an independent woman since separating from my husband. I now own power tools, run towards instead of away from spiders when one of the kids scream, and now even go to the movies and theatre confidently by myself.

In fact life is great and getting brighter every day. I have many hobbies though not enough time to do all of them consistently, so I juggle lol.

I love to read, cook (I'm a cookbook hoarder), travel and socialize with friends. And I'm beginning to learn photography to keep myself amused.

I'm hoping to meet new friends who I can get to know and exchange mail with.

Interests:
Reading, Travelling, dancing, cooking and learning photography. I dabble in gardening and occasionally scrapbook
Favorite Music:
Soul/ RNB/ pop and some country
Favorite Book(s):
Currently A Thousand Splendid Sons, but it changes
Favorite Movie(s):
Pretty woman, The Colour Purple, Good Deeds and Erin Brokovitch
I think a true friend is someone who:
Will tell you when you're falling short of your best and then stiick by your side while you get it togather
About the penpal I'd like:
I would like a Pen Pal aged somewhere between 30 and 65. I don't mind if you are male or female, but I would love you to have an interesting personality and a youthful outlook on life. I want to meet friends only and am not interested in romance.
(I am Samantha and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Samantha and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster