Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4154 Penpals on File Now from 127 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Ariel !

---
Request posted: 2016-09-29 Request expires: 2021-09-29
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Ariel !
(Female, Age: 25 years, Occupation: Correctional Officer)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: Any (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
I have a family. Three beautiful children and a wonderful husband. I love movies, reading, and spending time with my family. However, I especially enjoy writing. I am currently working on publishing a novel, so wish me luck :). I work fulltime at a correctional facility. My daily routine consists of getting my kids to school, work, laundry, and dishes and attempting to squeeze everything else in. I'm looking for longtime friends all around the world. I wouldn't mind attempting to learn other languages in the process. Looking forward to writing you!
Interests:
I love reading, writing, movies, family time, and horses
Favorite Music:
No specific favorite, I listen to almost everything. I don't have one favorite
Favorite Book(s):
The Inheritance Saga, Harry Potter Series, Dean Koontz Novels, Some Nora Roberts, The House of Night Series....honestly there are just too many to list
Favorite Movie(s):
While You Where Sleeping, The Priest, Dragonheart, Interview with a Vampire, Practical Magic, Deep Blue Sea, Fast and Furious, 27 Dresses, Overboard
I think a true friend is someone who:
Cares, listens, and sticks with you even when they don't always like you (sorta like a sister or brother) They are alwasy there for you
About the penpal I'd like:
At this time I know only English. Not a particularly religious person. I lean more towards the spiritual side. Must be over 18. Not interested in committed relationships as I am married. Otherwise, I'm not judgmental and am completely cool with trying new things.
(I am Ariel and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Ariel and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster