Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4031 Penpals on File Now from 124 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:



[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Chrissie!

---
Request posted: 2016-09-25 Request expires: 2021-09-25
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Chrissie!
(Female, Age: 34 years, Occupation: Bakery assistant)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: Italian (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: USA
Learn English
Learn About USA
About me:
It makes sense for me to work in a bakery since I love to make tasty treats for people to enjoy. I have two cats and three kids, all of whom I love dearly. I'm almost always listening to music, or singing to myself, because that makes the time go so much faster. I'm a bit of a dreamer, too, and love to sit and reflect on things. I'm a pretty open book, so please don't hesitate to say hi!
Interests:
Cooking/baking, writing, singing, flower arrangement, music, meeting new people
Favorite Music:
Rock, punk, opera, RnB, alternative
Favorite Book(s):
Interview With The Vampire, Romeo And Juliet
Favorite Movie(s):
The Crow, Edward Scissorhands, Nightmare Before Christmas
I think a true friend is someone who:
goes out of their way to help others not only improve on their own loves, but makes time for the people they care about, learns from their friends and their life experiences, always tries to make the best out of a bad situation, cares, shows gratitude
About the penpal I'd like:
Personally, I would like to find a penpal from Spain or Italy. While I would prefer someone my own age, I would love to learn about how younger generations have been influenced by not only their traditions, but by technology and life's advances. I would like someone who is kind and caring, but can take a joke and is willing to learn from me as well as teach me!
(I am Chrissie and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Chrissie and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster