Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!

Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!

Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
7302 Penpals on File Now from 144 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:

[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]

  CONTACT Tracy!

Request posted: 2016-11-26 Request expires: 2021-11-26


Click here to contact Tracy!
(Female, Age: 46 years, Occupation: animal charity worker)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: Scottish (Native)
I live in this Country: UK
Learn English
Learn About UK
About me:
I'm a quiet person who loves nature and animals. I love being in the country which is where I live and I go running, walking and riding a fair bit too. I love nothing better than seeing wildlife and also seeing the change of seasons too...even if I do have to think really hard about going out when it's snowy and cold! It's not so bad once you're out! I like a laugh and I like being a good friend, listening to problems, cheering someone on, being excited about good news and basically sharing what's going on in each other's lives. I'm a wee bit shy in real life and find it's easier to blether online! I love animals and have cats, a dog and even gerbils and guinea pigs...I'd have sheep, ponies and cows if I could...maybe one day! I love to read and watch films and TV.
Running, Horse riding, Animals, Drawing, Writing, Films, Yoga, Hill Walking, Nature,
Favorite Music:
I like most types of music except country and Jazz
Favorite Book(s):
I love a wide range of books, crime to sci fi, to fantasy to horror with animal stories in there too
Favorite Movie(s):
Probably best saying my favourite types of movies are horrors, science fiction and fantasy and comedies
I think a true friend is someone who:
who loves you for who you are quirks and faults included and is there for you always
About the penpal I'd like:
I'm looking for male penpals, around my age but am happy writing to older than me too so 40-60. I'm hoping for a good friend to have have a laugh with, someone to also share the more serious side of life and share what's happening in our lives. I'd like it if there was someone out there who also ran but that's not a necessity
(I am Tracy and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Tracy and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]

In association with


Learn about other languages and cultures with books from

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!

Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster