Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!

Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!

Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
7263 Penpals on File Now from 144 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:

[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]

  CONTACT opalesque231!

Request posted: 2018-06-28 Request expires: 2023-06-28


Click here to contact opalesque231!
(Female, Age: 32 years, Occupation: Writer/artist)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: Any (Low Beginner)
I live in this Country: Canada
Learn English
Learn About Canada
About me:
I am a writer/artist at heart but have recently also discovered how much I love cooking and gardening. I very much enjoy the outdoors and feel at home when camping, walking, biking, hiking, swimming, picking berries. I have two cats & an aquarium full of different fish- friends. I love music, reading, collecting things, creating things, and travelling. I'd love to make a snail-mail pen-friend. Maybe we can exchange art/crafts, stamps or postcards, trinkets, too. Just a letter would be great enough, though! Hoping you & yours are well and that maybe I'll hear from you. I'll definitely write back, it's a promise. :)
Writing, painting, sketching, scuplting, cooking, gardening, music, nature, history, architecture, camping, the outdoors, wildlife, pets
I think a true friend is someone who:
Is caring, honest, fun, compassionate, interesting!
About the penpal I'd like:
I would enjoy having a penpal that shares the same interests as I, and that intends to write back to letters that I send. I value honesty, compassion, adventure and imagination, creativity, and intelligence! A love of nature, food, the outdoors and wildlife are all loves that would be ones I share also.
(I am opalesque231 and I want to delete my request.)
(I am opalesque231 and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]

In association with


Learn about other languages and cultures with books from

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!

Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster