Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4502 Penpals on File Now from 131 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:

from penpals in Malta

[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT Annucca!

---
Request posted: 2017-12-27 Request expires: 2022-12-27
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact Annucca!
(Female, Age: 59 years, Occupation: Clerk)
My Native Language: English
My Target Language: English (Near-native)
I live in this Country: Malta
Learn English
Learn About Malta
About me:
I love my job, front office clerk, I love fixing the house, sewing curtains and decorating. Love animals. We don't have wild animals here, so when I happen to go abroad a zoo is a must for me. Love mountains and greenery, don't like the sea. Although I like fishing in rivers abroad, as we don't have any rivers here, I am an outgoing kinda person, love to make others giggle, I am kind and love to help others. I love to play games, I sometimes play on the internet or on my playstation, like also to watch movies, don't like swimming. Guess that's because I prefer land rather than sea.
Interests:
Photography, fishing, art
Favorite Music:
pop
Favorite Book(s):
none
Favorite Movie(s):
Avatar
I think a true friend is someone who:
Always there to listen
About the penpal I'd like:
I would like to have a real friend, I prefer to have a male PenPal, about my age, which is over 50's, don't wish to meet Arabic, would prefer to have a PenPal from UK, USA, Ireland, Scotland. Yes would love to have a serious friend, a true friend, to joke and have some fun, and talk our heads off. Funny and serious, Prefer a Christian person.
(I am Annucca and I want to delete my request.)
(I am Annucca and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster