Get a Penpal at Penpal Party!


Help us build the best site for PenPals from all over the world!
NO Romance! NO Dating! Friends ONLY!
THIS IS NOT A DATING SITE! IF YOU WANT DATING, CLICK HERE INSTEAD!

spacer image

Confetti stars
spacer image
STOP! Before responding to a penpal, read about Internet scams, thieves, and frauds! Be safe, friends!


Translate this page!

Warning: computer translation is not very accurate so this may give you funny results.
4280 Penpals on File Now from 128 Countries! Find one Today!

Found 1 pen pal postings matching your search:

from penpals in Colombia

[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]
---

  CONTACT SaoryA !

---
Request posted: 2016-09-23 Request expires: 2021-09-23
 

  Report
 Spam/Abuse 

Click here to contact SaoryA !
(Female, Age: 26 years, Occupation: Student)
My Native Language: Spanish
My Target Language: English (Near-native)
I live in this Country: Colombia
Learn Spanish
Learn About Colombia
About me:
Hello, I am Ally, 26 years old girl born in Colombia. I lived in England for a long time and now I am getting ready to go to Germany to work/study/live there. I love animals (I have 2 German Shepherd dogs), I spend a lot of time outdoors walking and exercising and I also really love and enjoy films, video games and music.

I read a lot as well, mainly scifi/fantasy books, I've read the Whole LOTR book already, all Harry Potter Books, lots of Stephen King stuff and I am currently reading A song of Ice and Fire books (Game of Thrones), I love series as well, currently watching Stranger Things and Ash vs Evil Dead.

I think that's all I can say about me right now, oh, I love drawing and painting so I do a lot of that in my free time :p. Anyway, message me if you feel like it, I'll be happy to reply :)
Interests:
Animals, Illustration, Books, Music, Films, Games, travel, animals.
Favorite Music:
Rock/Metal/Jazz
Favorite Book(s):
LOTR, HP, A song of Ice and Fire
Favorite Movie(s):
Scifi/Horror/Fantasy
I think a true friend is someone who:
Appreciates you for who you really are
About the penpal I'd like:
I would like to make friends with people I have things in common with and also meeting new people from Germany. I am learning German at the moment so I would love some help practicing and I can also offer for people learning English or Spanish
(I am SaoryA and I want to delete my request.)
(I am SaoryA and I want to change my request.)
[ Previous 5 PenPals ][ Next 5 PenPals ]




In association with Amazon.com

 

Learn about other languages and cultures with books from Amazon.com

Learn Chinese

Learn Spanish

Learn English

Learn German

Learn French

Learn Korean

Learn Japanese

Learn Russian

Learn Italian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Arabic

Learn Hindi

Learn Farsi

Learn Finnish!

Learn Hebrew!

Learn Tagalog!


Penpal Party Software Copyright © 2001 kph Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.
website design by Digital Mirrors
Click here to contact the Penpal Party Webmaster